Blogging for Likes

Are you blogging for likes? I often ask this question amongst bloggers to get their input on why they blog. As for me blogging is like therapy; I am cleansing my soul and it just so happens people from all over the world are reading my inner thoughts. I use to get upset when my peers didn’t like what I posted but then I realized I can’t be concerned with likes; I am writing to express what I have been through or currently in the midst of. When you write for likes you’re not expressing who you are, but who people want you to be. From this day forth be you, engage your readers, dig deep. The purpose of my blog is to let others know that they are not alone, we are all fighting some type of battle or reaping some type of award. Your objective on your page is up to you but people will get more understanding when you write from the heart. 

Author: Sabrina Gonzalez

#BLOGGER

Leave a Reply

