Big City Dreams

I’m a small town girl with big city dreams, if someone would have told me five years ago that today I would be an author I would have said “you’re right.” Growing  up   I had the confidence in myself that one day  I would write a book that would  showcase the talent I was blessed with.  It’s such an amazing feeling to share my gift with the world;  I’m no Agatha Christie or Stephen King but one day my name will be mentioned with some of these great authors just wait and see. So happy with the positive feedback that I am receiving on my latest book “She Knew Too Much.” I am just getting started, and my dreams won’t take no for an answer.

https://www.amazon.com/author/sabrinagonzalez

Author: Sabrina Gonzalez

#BLOGGER

Leave a Reply

