Book Release 

I can remember sitting in English class and my seventh grade teacher Dr. Crowell would give us writing assignments. I would sit there half of the period twiddling my thumbs because I didn’t know what to write about. One day as he was walking around the class he came and stood by my desk and said “writing is easy if you apply yourself, but the first thing you must do is brainstorm.” He then went to the board and start drawing these little circles that he would write words in and draw a line connecting to another circle. “This will help you become a great writer,” he said. That one lesson stuck with me and has helped me to channel my thoughts on paper before I even start writing a book. Dr. Crowell left this world sometime ago, but his teachings were instilled in me. I’m proud to say through brainstorming I was able to release “She Knew Too Much” on Amazon and it’s my second paperback release. To view my books click on the link below. 

https://www.amazon.com/author/sabrinagonzalez

Author: Sabrina Gonzalez

#BLOGGER

Leave a Reply

