Deactivate 

I woke up this morning with my mind set on deactivating my Facebook account. My mind has been on a social media binge for the last couple of weeks.  I wake up looking at my phone and I go to sleep looking at my phone, sometimes I’m so intoxicated with social media I fall asleep with my phone in my hand. I never did drugs for this very reason because I didn’t want anything to have power over me but it seems this addiction is as powerful.

     
 I went to settings several times today and ran my mouse over the deactivate button but could never bring myself to do it. Have you been there? Have you contemplated deleting your Facebook account but haven’t been strong enough to hit the button? Hoping to be stronger tomorrow 😂😂.

                      

Author: Sabrina Gonzalez

Natural ➰| Blogger 💻 | Vlogger 🎥

2 thoughts on “Deactivate ”

Leave a Reply

