Death

I hate death, but who in their right mind loves death; losing a love one is heart wrenching and it amazes me when I see the strength one has when burying a loved one. Death has no age restrictions, death doesn’t care how beautiful you are and death doesn’t care if you’re rich or poor. Tell your loved ones how much you love them while you can, because life is short. I lost my grandfather in 1991 and my bestie in 1998; I still mourn for them both and I often wonder why am I here and their gone. What did I do so special that my life was spared? To my grandad and my best friend I miss you both and I will continue to keep your memory alive. 

Rest In Peace


    

Author: Sabrina Gonzalez

#BLOGGER

Leave a Reply

