I just want to be Rich

Every morning when I open my eyes I ask God to bless me with riches and every night I close my eyes I ask God to bless me with riches. I am at a point in my life that I am tired of  living paycheck to paycheck and I just want to be rich! I don’t want the kind of richness that you don’t have any privacy like celebrities,  I want the kind of richness that after all my bills are paid I can go to dinner, take my kids to the movies, or an amusement park and not worry about the ticket price, the food, or lodging. 

One day last year I sat down with a piece of paper and brainstormed. What kind of talent could I bring to the table that would  make me rich and successful?   Last year I started this blog and a YouTube channel, and this year I became an author on Amazon. I knew I wouldn’t make a lot of profit doing this, but to get my name out there would be very beneficial. I have convinced myself that you never know who is watching you so keep putting your best foot forward, treat everyone with kindness because a good name goes further than a tank of gas, and don’t be discouraged by a closed door, keep knocking until someone opens the door and lets you in. 

I’m never going to give up on my dreams of being rich, I want a better life for me and my family. I have what it takes to be successful, I have what it takes to be successful and I won’t stop. My favorite cartoon growing up was Pinky and the Brain. I loved the end of each show because it would end like this:

Pinky: Gee, Brain, what do you want to do tonight?

Brain: The same thing we do every night, Pinky – try to take over the world!

You see Brain was persistence day in and day out he never gave up and that’s how you have to be in life if you really want something. My mom would always say “Money doesn’t grow on trees anything worth having is worth working for.” This is one wives tale that I truly believe in, thanks mom….xoxo! 

http://YouTube.com/svgonzalez85

https://www.amazon.com/author/sabrinagonzalez

Author: Sabrina Gonzalez

Natural ➰| Blogger 💻 | Vlogger 🎥

Leave a Reply

