My Natural Hair Journey

Please check out my first book titled “My Natural Hair Journey.” You can purchase the book on Amazon.

I am happy to say that I have a written my first book titled “My Natural Hair Journey.” I wanted to share the stages that I went through as a natural and hopefully it will inspire those who feel like giving up and returning back to the creamy crack to keep pressing. Being natural is not easy but it’s definitely worth it. Below is an excerpt from my book. 


Please click on the link and purchase “My Natural Hair Journey for $3.00 USD, I promise you won’t be disappointed. I would love for you to also leave a review, xoxo 😘.

My Natural Hair Journey

Author: Sabrina Gonzalez

#BLOGGER

Leave a Reply

