Expired 

On yesterday I went to the store and as I was shopping I looked for the expiration date on my food to make sure nothing was outdated, then it popped in my head we too have an expiration date. Many prepare by getting an Life Insurance Policy or setting a Last Will and Testament  in place;  but is that preparing you or your family? 


I never think about how soon my expiration date maybe but it’s inevitable because it’s apart of life. With the recent death of  celebrities  Prince,  David Bowie, Alan Thicke, and so many more celebrities everyone is starting to take notice that no one is invincible when it comes to death no matter how rich you are. You can’t buy a cure and you can’t purchase more days. Life is short and we must live it to the fullest. Make an impact on someone’s life, give without looking for something in return, love with no barriers. 

Author: Sabrina Gonzalez

Natural ➰| Blogger 💻 | Vlogger 🎥

Leave a Reply

