Peppermint Tea Tree Conditioner

Eden Bodyworks Peppermint Tea Tree Conditioner gave my hair life. I don’t know what it is about this companies conditioners but all the ones I have tried are spot on. I have been using this conditioner in my hair for about two or three weeks and I automatically feel the difference when I apply it to my hair.


The smell is very pepperminty; when I first applied it to my hair I smelled like a peppermint pattie, LOL. The good thing about this product is that it doesn’t linger, you don’t smell like peppermints all day long. This conditioner is very soothing and you can actually feel your scalp tingling. The smell actually relaxes and calms you. 

I am such a fan of Eden Bodyworks conditioners because each product has been consistent and has proven to be effective on my 4c hair. I honestly think this product doesn’t get the recognition it deserves because you have so many other well known top brands in the spotlight. Please go grab you some Eden conditioner for your tresses and let this product work its magic on your hair. 

Author: Sabrina Gonzalez

#BLOGGER

Leave a Reply

