Life Struggles 

“When life hands you lemons; you make lemonade,” have you actually made lemonade out of lemons when problems came into your life? I don’t believe you did and that quote was probably the furthest thing from your mind. The only thing you wanted to make was your problems disappear. If only I could have a genie in a bottle that would be at my beckon call I would be the happiest woman in the world, but we live in the real world and money doesn’t grow on trees nor do we have perfect lives. I truly believe we gain strength from obstacles in our life. Strength helps us to stand when we feel like falling, go on when we feel like throwing in the towel, stength helps us to grow. Everyday I tell myself to hold on and never let go no matter what I face because it has to get better. I know one day I will be able to reflect on my trials and quote that saying with assurance knowing deep in my heart the lemon may be bitter during the test but after the storm the victory will be sweet. 

Author: Sabrina Gonzalez

Natural ➰| Blogger 💻 | Vlogger 🎥

2 thoughts on “Life Struggles ”

Leave a Reply

