Carols Daughter Hair Milk 

I’ve found through my trying different products no matter how they make my hair feel, they have never made it feel like Carols Daughter Hair Milk. I started using this product when I first did the big chop.  I saw Jada Pinkett-Smith talking about Carols Daughter with Lisa Price on HSN I believe; so I said to myself it has to be good if she uses it. The next day  I was so eager to try a Carols Daughter product I drove 20 minutes just to find something with her name on it. I don’t know off the top of my head which one she used but I read each bottle I came across and the Hair Milk fitted me well so that’s what I got. When I first used the product it made my hair feel so manageable meaning my little twa was easy to comb through without getting tangled. I developed a curl pattern that I didn’t even know I had, and the shine my hair had was so beautiful. I kid you not these results came after one use. Some may ask why try other products if Carols Daughter is so great.  Well to answer that question my name is Sabrina and I am product junkie and I like trying different things on my hair to see the result, but one thing I know for sure I can always result back to my first love. 

Carols Daughter Hair Milk Review

Author: Sabrina Gonzalez

#BLOGGER

Leave a Reply

