Naturalista

 I truly love talking about natural hair and decided to bring my love of blogging to Facebook. I started this page a couple of days ago and it’s so very different from what I do here and on YouTube. I really would like to reach as many people as I can out there in the hair world so feel free to share my link with others. We have weekly discussions and I also post natural hair styles that you can do on your own hair. The page is very informative and you get to hear from other naturals discuss their journey. Please click on the link and like my page. 

https://m.facebook.com/natural.lista/

Author: Sabrina Gonzalez

Natural ➰| Blogger 💻 | Vlogger 🎥

Leave a Reply

