Vlogging in South Florida 

I had a marvelous weekend out and about vlogging. Some may ask what’s the difference between blogging and vlogging. When a person blogs they usually express themselves by writing or typing their thought or ideas. When  a person vlogs they go out and record what interest them by using a video recorder or camera. In my recent Vlog I went to a couple of hair stores in South Florida just to get a glimpse of what natural hair products they carry if any. Let me just say I was in total awe of one of the stores and in a trance when I left. Please check out the link below as I visit All Plus Beauty Depot and Sally’s. 

Vlogging in South Florida

Author: Sabrina Gonzalez

Natural ➰| Blogger 💻 | Vlogger 🎥

Leave a Reply

