Product Junkie

Hi my name is Sabrina and I am a product junkie! Am I in recovery noooooo, do I have a problem yessssss. Am I seeking help, yes I am at the nearest retailer shopping for more products. What more can I say  I love natural hair products and I am not ashamed. I don’t sneak into the store with baseball caps on I strut proudly into the store and buy my products. Today out of curiosity I decided to google the word product junkie just to see how many other pj’s were out there and when the videos and images popped up my latest video was in the mix.  Couldn’t contain myself seeing my video pop up on Google, I felt like Nene Leakes when she says “I have arrived, and the spotlight is on me, honey!”


Some may ask what defines you as a product junkie well in my case I always think the next product I buy will outshine the one I already have. I also have numerous conditioners that I use as co-washes, a variety of oils and plenty of styling products such as custards, gels, and creams, but I need more. I  stand together with other product junkies to say there is nothing wrong with buying products because my local Sally’s know me by name but please, please, please,  pay your bills first! 

Author: Sabrina Gonzalez

#BLOGGER

Leave a Reply

